2023 RSOBHD Atholl Clasp recipient – Flora Grubb

Pictured is Julie Thomas, President of Australian Board of Highland Dancing, accepting the Atholl Clasp on behalf of Flora. The Clasp was presented by Jane Kennedy, member of the Atholl Dancing Association who sponsor the Clasp along with RSOBHD Chairman Christine Lacey MBE and Jean Swanston RSOBHD Vice-President. Jean was involved in the inception of the Atholl Clasp through the Atholl Dancing Association in 2000.

2023 Royal Scottish Official Board of Highland Dancing Atholl Clasp recipient – Flora Grubb.
Item added to cart.
0 items - £0.00